Payroll

 

Trying to find a copy of your pay statement?  Or change your tax withholding? Or maybe you have a question on one of the deductions coming out of your paycheck.  Click on one of the links below (Faculty & Staff, includes non student temporary employees, students, or payroll coordinators) and you will find the answers you are looking for.
Main Phone Number: 919.515-4350
Fax Number: 919.515.4320
General Questions: hrpayroll@ncsu.edu

Physical Address:
1220 Varsity Drive, Raleigh, NC 27695

Blake Kannarr • University Payroll Director
919-515-4367
bekannar@ncsu.edu

Jess Zdeb •  Payroll Tax Manager­
919-515-4349
jzdeb@ncsu.edu

Tammy Cryder •  Tax Accountant
919-515-4354
trsmithc@ncsu.edu

Vacant •  Tax Accountant & Overpayment Coordinator

Regina House • Payroll Supervisor
919-515-4355
regina_house@ncsu.edu

Meghan Hart • Payroll Specialist
919-513-7606
mekosbe@ncsu.edu

Asha Logan • Payroll Specialist
919-513-3548
arlogan@ncsu.edu

Amber Davis • HR Payroll Specialist
919-515-5302
Abdavis9@ncsu.edu

Ray Gravis• General Deduction Specialist
919-513-1974
rgravis@ncsu.edu

Steve Thomas • International Compensation & Taxation Manager
919-515-2022
rgravis@ncsu.edu

Emily Millican • ICT Specialist
919-513-3846
eamillic@ncsu.edu

Kyra Murphy • ICT Specialist
jzdeb@ncsu.edu

“Payroll Services – What you need to know” Workshop

 

Are you new to NC State?

Be sure to check out the Online Payroll New Employee Orientation for faculty & staff, students or foreign nationals.

Resources

For Faculty & Staff

For Student

Foreign Nationals

For Payroll Coordinators

Important Notice

Due to recent security concerns, the option to change your direct deposit information via Employee Self Service has been temporarily suspended. All changes must be processed by University Payroll. To make a change complete the direct deposit change form and bring it, along with any applicable documentation and a photo ID, to the University Payroll office. Questions can be directed to Meghan Hart at 919-513-7606 or Regina House at 919-515-4355.