Payroll

 

Trying to find a copy of your pay statement?  Or change your tax withholding? Or maybe you have a question on one of the deductions coming out of your paycheck.  Click on one of the links below (Faculty & Staff, includes non student temporary employees, students, or payroll coordinators) and you will find the answers you are looking for.
Main Phone Number: 919.515-4350
Fax Number:. 919.515.4320
General Questions: hrpayroll@ncsu.edu
Physical Address:
1220 Varsity Drive, Raleigh, NC 27695
 
Joan Everett  University Payroll Director

919-515-4367
jaeveret@ncsu.edu

Robin Nowlin •  Payroll Tax Manager
919-515-2062
robin_nowlin@ncsu.edu

Stephanie Newman • Benefit/Deduction Specialist
919-513-1974
stephanie_newman@ncsu.edu

Regina House • Payroll Supervisor
919-515-4355
regina_house@ncsu.edu

Meghan Hart• Sr. Payroll Specialist
919-513-7606
mekosbe@ncsu.edu

Barbara Sutton •  Tax Accountant
919-515-4354
bbsutto2@ncsu.edu

Jess Zdeb •  Tax Accountant & Overpayment Coordinator
919-515-4349
jzdeb@ncsu.edu

 

Are you new to NC State?

Be sure to check out the Online Payroll New Employee Orientation for faculty & staff, students or foreign nationals.

Resources

For Faculty & Staff

For Student

Foreign Nationals

For Payroll Coordinators

Important Notice

Due to recent security concerns, the option to change your direct deposit information via Employee Self Service has been temporarily suspended. All changes must be processed by University Payroll. To make a change complete the direct deposit change form and bring it, along with any applicable documentation and a photo ID, to the University Payroll office. Questions can be directed to Meghan Kosbe at 919-513-7606 or Regina House at 919-515-4355.