Skip to main content

Contact Us

Need assistance? Choose the appropriate category from the list below. Feel free to contact us by telephone or email and we will be sure to get back to you as soon as possible.

Frances Lawrence • University Controller
919-515-6897
fhlawren@ncsu.edu

Heidi Kozlowski • Associate University Controller • Cash Services and Asset Management
919-515-1554
hmkozlow@ncsu.edu

Kim H. Kelley • Assistant University Controller • Accounts Payable
919-515-7132
khkelley@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Brady •  Accounting Director
919-515-3823
jbrady@ncsu.edu

vacant • University Payroll Director
919-515-4367
vacant@ncsu.edu

Arianna Williams •  Business Officer
919-515-6896
alwill25@ncsu.edu

Jonathan Ehlers • Asset Management Manager
919-513-0641
jehlers@ncsu.edu

Brent Leidall • Asset Management Accountant
919-513-0690
bleidal@ncsu.edu

Jenny Komes • Asset Management Technician
919-513-7397
jlgiroua@ncsu.edu

Misty Wilson • Cash Services & Non-Student AR Manager
919-515-7460
mabaugue@ncsu.edu

Sean Cather • Cash Services Accountant
919-515-7004
sjcather@ncsu.edu

Mary Sansom • Cash Management Accountant
919-515-7916
masansom@ncsu.edu

Gwynn Flood • Accounts Receivable
919-515-7593
gleasley@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Bell • Merchant Services Accountant
919-515-7204
jmbell3@ncsu.edu

Jan Limpert • Image & Disbursement Services Coordinator
919-515-2164
jelimper@ncsu.edu

VACANT • Check Processor/Receptionist
919-515-7372
vacant@ncsu.edu

Matt Miller • Financial Reporting Accountant
919-515-3823
mrmill23@ncsu.edu 

Hussein Sharafi • Financial Analyst
919-515-1521
htsharaf@ncsu.edu 

Peijia Wu • Financial Data Analyst
919-515-7424
pwu24@ncsu.edu 

Dwaine Cook • Chief Tax Accountant
919-513-2866
dtcook@ncsu.edu

Rhonda Melton • Tax Accountant II
919-513-4464
rmelton@ncsu.edu

Kimberly Martin • Tax Accountant
919-515-7379
komartin@ncsu.edu

Andrew Coats • University Program Manager
919-515-3358
acoats@ncsu.edu

VACANT • International Compensation & Taxation Manager
919-515-2202
VACANT@ncsu.edu 

Sravanti Gadi • International Compensation and Taxation Specialist
919-513-3846
sgsurend@ncsu.edu

Eveleen Sng • International Compensation and Taxation Specialist
919-515-2195
ssng@ncsu.edu

Andrea Turner • PO Invoice Processing Manager
919-515-7203
alturne5@ncsu.edu

Elena Cabrera • Foreign Currency/Credit Accountant
919-515-7220
efcabrer@ncsu.edu

Darice Riddick • PO Invoice Processor, Lead
919-515-7497
jdriddi2@ncsu.edu

Melanie Nall • PO Invoice Processor
919-515-7486
mjnall@ncsu.edu

Chadae Clark • PO Invoice Processor
919-515-7314
cclark24@ncsu.edu

Rosemary Bussey • PO Invoice Processor
919-515-7221
rbussey@ncsu.edu

VACANT • Payables Manager
919-515-7489
vacant@ncsu.edu

Sue Vaughan • Travel Auditor, Lead
919-515-7493
slvaugha@ncsu.edu

Rebecca Thomason • Travel Auditor
919-515-7492
rthoma24@ncsu.edu

Ruthie Fairbanks • Problem Resolution Coordinator
919-515-7451
rdfairba@ncsu.edu

VACANT • Payables Manager
919-515-7489
vacant@ncsu.edu

Ruthie Fairbanks • Problem Resolution Coordinator
919-515-7451
rdfairba@ncsu.edu

VACANT • Accounts Payable Auditor
919-515-7688
vacant@ncsu.edu

Shirika McMillian • Accounts Payable Auditor
919-515-7491
slmcmill@ncsu.edu

Sonya Goddard • Accounts Payable Auditor
919-515-7809
sjgoddar@ncsu.edu

VACANT • University Payroll Director

Josh Lagunas • Payroll Asst. Director
919-515-4367
jalaguna@ncsu.edu

VACANT • Payroll Tax Manager
919-515-4349
Vacant@ncsu.edu

Tammy Cryder • Tax Accountant
919-515-4354
trsmithc@ncsu.edu

Maria Lewellyn • Tax Accountant & Overpayment Coordinator
919-515-2607
mlewell@ncsu.edu

Regina House • Payroll Processing Manager & Interim Payroll Director
919-515-4355
regina_house@ncsu.edu

James Sammon • Payroll Specialist
919-513-7606
jrsammon@ncsu.edu

Asha Logan • Senior Payroll Specialist
919-513-3548
arlogan@ncsu.edu

Amber Davis • HR Payroll Specialist
919-515-5302
Abdavis9@ncsu.edu

Ray Gravis • General Deduction Specialist
919-513-1974
rgravis@ncsu.edu

VACANT • International Compensation & Taxation Manager
919-515-2202
vacant@ncsu.edu

Sravanti Gadi • ICT Specialist
919-513-3846
sgsurend@ncsu.edu

Eveleen Sng • ICT Specialist
919-515-2195
ssng@ncsu.edu

Karen Rackley Visnosky • Advanced Reconciliation Accountant
919-515-7094
akrackle@ncsu.edu

Candace Walker • Financial Reporting Accountant
919-515-7064
cdwalke6@ncsu.edu