Skip to main content

Contact Us

Need assistance? Choose the appropriate category from the list below. Feel free to contact us by telephone or email and we will be sure to get back to you as soon as possible.

Lori Johnson • University Controller
919-515-6897
lajohnso@ncsu.edu

Heidi Kozlowski • Associate University Controller • General Accounting
919-515-1554
hmkozlow@ncsu.edu

Kim H. Kelley • Assistant University Controller • Accounts Payable
919-515-7132
khkelley@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Brady •  Financial Reporting Director
919-515-3823
jbrady@ncsu.edu

Blake Kannarr • University Payroll Director
919-515-4367
bekannar@ncsu.edu

Arianna Williams •  Business Officer
919-515-6896
alwill25@ncsu.edu

Jonathan Ehlers • Asset Management Manager
919-513-0641
jehlers@ncsu.edu

Vacant • Asset Management Accountant
vacant@ncsu.edu

Jenny Komes • Asset Management Technician
919-513-7397
jlgiroua@ncsu.edu

Misty Wilson • Cash Services & Non-Student AR Manager
919-515-7460
mabaugue@ncsu.edu

Sean Cather • Cash Services Accountant
919-515-7004
sjcather@ncsu.edu

Ashley Lewis • Cash Services Analyst – Incoming Wires, EFTs Deposits
919-515-7688
arlewis2@ncsu.edu

Sonya Goddard • Cash Services Analyst – Outgoing Wires, EFTs, Agency Transfers, Imprest Cash/Checking Accounts
919-515-7809
sjgoddard@ncsu.edu

Gwynn Flood • Accounts Receivable
919-515-7593
gleasley@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Bell • Merchant Services Accountant
919-515-7204
jmbell3@ncsu.edu

Jan Limpert • Image & Disbursement Services Coordinator
919-515-2164
jelimper@ncsu.edu

Danielle Yates • Express Check Processor & Check Pick-Up
919-515-2164
dqyates@ncsu.edu

Matt Miller • Financial Reporting Accountant
919-515-3823
mrmill23@ncsu.edu 

Hussein Sharafi • Financial Analyst
919-515-1521
htsharaf@ncsu.edu 

Lamia Benyamine • Data Analyst
919-515-7424
lbenyam@ncsu.edu 

Dwaine Cook • Chief Tax Accountant
919-513-2866
dtcook@ncsu.edu

Rhonda Melton • Tax Accountant II
919-513-4464
rmelton@ncsu.edu

Kimberly Martin • Tax Accountant
919-515-7379
komartin@ncsu.edu

Andrew Coats • University Program Manager
919-515-3358
acoats@ncsu.edu

Steve Thomas • International Compensation & Taxation Manager
919-515-2022
sjthoma6@ncsu.edu 

Emily Millican • International Compensation and Taxation Specialist
919-513-3846
eamillic@ncsu.edu

Kyra Murphy • International Compensation and Taxation Specialist
919-515-4800
kamurph3@ncsu.edu

Andrea Turner • PO Invoice Processing Manager
919-515-7203
alturne5@ncsu.edu

Vacant • Foreign Currency/Credit Processor
919-515-7220

Darice Riddick • PO Invoice Processor, Lead
919-515-7497
jdriddi2@ncsu.edu

Meliane Nall • PO Invoice Processor
919-515-7486
mjnall@ncsu.edu

Chadea Clark • PO Invoice Processor
919-515-7314
cclark24@ncsu.edu

Rosemary Bussey • Administrative Support Specialist
919-515-7221
rbussey@ncsu.edu

Terressa R. Yeakle Best • A/P Operations Manager
919-515-7489
tryeakle@ncsu.edu

Sue Vaughan • Travel Auditor
919-515-7493
slvaugha@ncsu.edu

Vacant • Travel Advances
919-515-7492
vacant@ncsu.edu

Terressa R. Yeakle Best • A/P Operations Manager
919-515-7489
tryeakle@ncsu.edu

Ruthie Fairbanks • Accountant
919-515-7451
rdfairba@ncsu.edu

Jan Limpert • Image & Disbursement Services Coordinator
919-515-2164
jelimper@ncsu.edu

vacant • A/P Auditor
vacant@ncsu.edu

Sue Vaughan • A/P Auditor
919-515-7493
slvaugha@ncsu.edu

Blake Kannarr • University Payroll Director
919-515-4367
bekannar@ncsu.edu

Jess Zdeb • Payroll Tax Manager
919-515-4349
jzdeb@ncsu.edu

Tammy Cryder • Tax Accountant
919-515-4354
trsmithc@ncsu.edu

Maria Lewellyn • Tax Accountant & Overpayment Coordinator
919-515-2607
mlewell@ncsu.edu

Regina House • Payroll Supervisor
919-515-4355
regina_house@ncsu.edu

Meghan Hart • Payroll Specialist
919-513-7606
mekosbe@ncsu.edu

Asha Logan • Payroll Specialist
919-513-3548
arlogan@ncsu.edu

Amber Davis • HR Payroll Specialist
919-515-5302
Abdavis9@ncsu.edu

Ray Gravis• General Deduction Specialist
919-513-1974
rgravis@ncsu.edu

Steve Thomas • International Compensation & Taxation Manager
919-515-2022
sjthoma6@ncsu.edu

Emily Millican • ICT Specialist
919-513-3846
eamillic@ncsu.edu

Kyra Murphy • ICT Specialist
919-515-4800
Kamurph3@ncsu.edu

Karen Rackley Visnosky • Advanced Reconciliation Accountant
919-515-7094
akrackle@ncsu.edu

Candace Walker • Financial Reporting Accountant
919-515-7064
cdwalke6@ncsu.edu