Skip to main content

Contact Us

Need assistance? Choose the appropriate category from the list below. Feel free to contact us by telephone or email and we will be sure to get back to you as soon as possible.

Frances Lawrence • University Controller
919-515-6897
fhlawren@ncsu.edu

Heidi Kozlowski • Associate University Controller • Cash Services and Asset Management
919-515-1554
hmkozlow@ncsu.edu

Kim H. Kelley • Assistant University Controller • Payables and Travel
919-515-7132
khkelley@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Brady •  Accounting Director
919-515-3823
jbrady@ncsu.edu

vacant • Payroll Director
919-515-4367
vacant@ncsu.edu

Arianna Williams •  Business Officer
919-515-6896
alwill25@ncsu.edu

Jonathan Ehlers • Capital Asset Accounting Manager
919-513-0641
jehlers@ncsu.edu

Brent Leidall • Capital Asset Accountant
919-513-0690
bleidal@ncsu.edu

Jenny Komes • Capital Asset Accountant
919-513-7397
jlgiroua@ncsu.edu

Misty Wilson • Cash Services & Non-Student AR Manager
919-515-7460
mabaugue@ncsu.edu

Sean Cather • Cash Services Senior Accountant
919-515-7004
sjcather@ncsu.edu

Brandi Tyler • Cash Services Accountant
919-515-7916
btyler2@ncsu.edu

Gwynn Flood • Accounts Receivable Specialist
919-515-7593
gleasley@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Bell • E-Commerce/Merchant Services Accountant
919-515-7204
jmbell3@ncsu.edu

Jan Limpert • Disbursement Services Coordinator
919-515-2164
jelimper@ncsu.edu

VACANT • Check Processor/Receptionist
919-515-7372
vacant@ncsu.edu

Matt Miller • Financial Reporting Accountant
919-515-3823
mrmill23@ncsu.edu 

Hussein Sharafi • Financial Data Manager
919-515-1521
htsharaf@ncsu.edu 

Peijia Wu • Financial Data Analyst
919-515-7424
pwu24@ncsu.edu 

Dwaine Cook • Tax and Compliance Manager
919-513-2866
dtcook@ncsu.edu

Rhonda Melton • Tax Accountant
919-513-4464
rmelton@ncsu.edu

Kimberly Martin • Tax Accountant
919-515-7379
komartin@ncsu.edu

Andrew Coats • Compliance and Training Accountant
919-515-3358
acoats@ncsu.edu

Eveleen Sng • International Compensation and Taxation Manager
919-515-2195
ssng@ncsu.edu

Sravanti Gadi • International Compensation and Taxation Specialist
919-513-3846
sgsurend@ncsu.edu

VACANT • International Compensation and Taxation Specialist
919-515-2202
VACANT@ncsu.edu 

Andrea Turner • Payables Manager
919-515-7203
alturne5@ncsu.edu

Elena Cabrera • Payables Accountant
919-515-7220
efcabrer@ncsu.edu

Darice Riddick • Senior Payables Specialist
919-515-7497
jdriddi2@ncsu.edu

Melanie Nall • Payables Specialist
919-515-7486
mjnall@ncsu.edu

Danielle Bynum • Payables Specialist
919-515-7688
djbynum@ncsu.edu

Rosemary Bussey • Payables Specialist
919-515-7221
rbussey@ncsu.edu

VACANT • Payables Manager
919-515-7489
vacant@ncsu.edu

Sue Vaughan • Senior Travel Specialist
919-515-7493
slvaugha@ncsu.edu

Rebecca Thomason • Travel Specialist
919-515-7492
rthoma24@ncsu.edu

Ruthie Fairbanks • Payables Accountant
919-515-7451
rdfairba@ncsu.edu

VACANT • Payables Manager
919-515-7489
vacant@ncsu.edu

Ruthie Fairbanks • Payables Accountant
919-515-7451
rdfairba@ncsu.edu

VACANT • Payables Specialist
919-515-7688
vacant@ncsu.edu

Shirika McMillian • Payables Specialist
919-515-7491
slmcmill@ncsu.edu

Sonya Goddard • Payables Specialist
919-515-7809
sjgoddar@ncsu.edu

VACANT • Payroll Director

Josh Lagunas • Assistant Payroll Director
919-515-4367
jalaguna@ncsu.edu

Tammy Cryder • Payroll Tax Manager
919-515-4354
trsmithc@ncsu.edu

VACANT • Payroll Tax Specialist
Vacant@ncsu.edu

Maria Lewellyn • Payroll Tax Specialist
919-515-2607
mlewell@ncsu.edu

Regina House • Payroll Manager & Interim Payroll Director
919-515-4355
regina_house@ncsu.edu

James Sammon • Payroll Processing Specialist
919-513-7606
jrsammon@ncsu.edu

Asha Logan • Payroll Processing Specialist
919-513-3548
arlogan@ncsu.edu

Amber Davis • Payroll WolfTime Specialist
919-515-5302
Abdavis9@ncsu.edu

Ray Gravis • Payroll General Deduction Specialist
919-513-1974
rgravis@ncsu.edu

Eveleen Sng • International Compensation and Taxation Manager
919-515-2195
ssng@ncsu.edu

Sravanti Gadi • International Compensation and Taxation Specialist
919-513-3846
sgsurend@ncsu.edu

VACANT • International Compensation and Taxation Specialist
919-515-2202
vacant@ncsu.edu

Karen Rackley Visnosky • Financial Reporting Manager
919-515-7094
akrackle@ncsu.edu

Candace Walker • Financial Reporting Accountant
919-515-7064
cdwalke6@ncsu.edu